Reviews

Here are just a few of our most Recent Reviews that our Clients have shared upon returning from various destinations around the World*****

 

Wow Ray I can't thank you enough what a wonderful trip to Italy. Every hotel was excellent everything was perfect.
I even took a picture of a lady holding a sign with my name at the airport! LOL. Always wanted to see that!!!!!  


The villa was really special!!! & The rooftop pool in Florence was awesome!! I will be sure to Spread the Word about Farnesi Travel**

Thanks for everything !!!!!!
Don & Kathy B.
07/31/2015

================================================================================================================================== 

Carol,
You have been absolutely AWESOME! I could not have picked a better travel agent to take this journey with me.

Your Destination Wedding services were more than needed and I could never repay you for how hard you’ve worked seeing this whole thing through.

I really appreciate all the time and effort you put into my wedding and the travel arrangements for my numerous guests as well as myself and my Fiancé. 

Thank you so much for your patience with me and my guests throughout this entire process. Thank you so much for your early mornings and late nights working with me and my wedding group.
Thank you so much for your willingness and eagerness to step in and help with the resort during my time of need.

Thank you so much just for being there and taking the initiation to help, without me asking or it even being required of you. It truly meant a lot to me knowing that you always had my back.

Lastly, thank you for orchestrating this whole experience for me. I know that I nor my guests were the easiest people to work with but you handled us all with grace and that says a lot!

*I wish that you and Ray could be there too! If you happen to be in the Guanacaste area next week, feel free to stop on by, your presence would be my honor! J

 *Much happiness to you and your loved ones and continued success in all your endeavors!

Best Regards,  Telia       7/17/2015

===========================================================================================================================

Ray,
Thank you so much for putting together the amazing trip to Italy for us. We loved every minute of it. Tours, cooking class, winery's and drivers were all very informative and friendly. There was so much to see and do. One of our best trips.

While in Switzerland we also did Avian France and Gruyere Switzerland. We had a really good time in Gruyere also. Loved the HR Giger (Alien) Bar there.
Rich found an amazing place for Balsamic Vinegar while we traveled in Modena Italy.  The wine packing bags you gave us came in very handy for us to bring home our Vinegar.

Thank you,
-- Theresa    10/08/2014

=============================================================================================================================

Hi Farnesi Travel, The Destination Wedding was a great success. We still can’t quite believe it is all real. Our Family and friends just returned to Brazil on Saturday*Thank you again for all your help in making the wedding the success that it was. We couldn't have done it without you and we are truly appreciative of all of your help with this memorable experience.

Richard F.  9/15/2014

=============================================================================================================================

They booked our Honeymoon trip to Hawaii, and thanks to his recommendations it was the best trip we ever took. Thanks again Farnesi Travel !

Tom M.  7/20/2014

=============================================================================================================================

My husband and I used Farnesi Travel to book our honeymoon at the end of May. I can not express how wonderful Carol is to work with! She listened to what we were looking for and interested in doing and her first-hand knowledge of the hotels and islands in the Caribbean made a world of difference. Carol even shared personal pictures of her vacation to one of the places to help me make my decision. She was prompt with her responses when I emailed her, which is very refreshing and she was easily accessible by phone or email. It is this personal touch that sets Farnesi Travel apart from the others. I couldn't have been happier with my experience working with Farnesi Travel and will definitely keep them in mind for future trips! 

Annamarie    6/16/2014

=============================================================================================================================

My wife and I were turned onto Farnesi Travel in '07 by a group we went on vacation with on spring break to Cancun. It was the perfect vacation 4 families with 17 kids. Ray and Carol recommended the perfect spot! Since then we're loyal Farnesi clients, always willing to take suggestions on newest hot spot they've discovered. Knowing their great taste and that they've actually been there themselves has our confidence factor sky high, and the track record is excellent. But the topper of all imagine you pull out the passports the day before your trip and the kids' expired 2 weeks ago. PANIC!! Ray made a call and were on our way to the US Customs building & had passports that night! You cant beat that!!

Perry A.  6/10/2014

=============================================================================================================================

As they claim at the top of their web page, our trip was stress free and fun! My husband and I had no time to plan and Ray stepped in quickly to generate an amazing itinerary for Paris and Southwest France. If location is the key to a great vacation, then Ray knows how to pick them! Our hotels were located in fantastic areas and were spacious, gracious and clean. I would highly recommend Farnesi Travel.

Lisa D.    5/21/2014

 

Sign Up for Updates

Get the Latest Updates from the Site.

Home | About Us | Contact Us
Website created by SpoonDrawer Media Group